Emotionally Hurt!

*

I promised Roger I’d give him head last tonight…well my cold made it to where I couldn’t breathe and I told him I was just going to go home. He got pissed and said that was 3 times in a row that I promised and never gave it and so I said FINE…and I headed down to that region. He said NO! If I didn’t want to then I didn’t have to and I said well I’d rather get it over with than you be pissed at me. To top it off….he finished in my fucking mouth!!….He knows how I feel about that right now (not too fond of it)…. I just couldn’t believe it! Why would he be mad at me about that?!? I’m truly hurt. I never thought he’d get that low enough to guilt trip me into doing something and I never thought I’d actually give into a guilt trip!!

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 8, 2005

omg im sorry but what an ass…seems like he was forcing u to do it while ur sick!

November 8, 2005

that was REALLY disrespectful of him! He should respect you enough not to force you to do something when you’re sick. 🙁

November 8, 2005

🙁 that was really REALLY rude of him. You never owe ANYONE anything sexual. Plus, if he got off in your mouth and you have TOLD him you don’t want him to do that, I believe that would be the last time I would DO that in a long time. Take care hon. 🙂

im not trying to be rude but it sounds to me like you start/agg some of it on.no not what happened here but some of it. try compromising.(sp?)

That’s messed up!

He did that because he doesn’t care about you.