DREAM & Angelina Jolie

Holy Cow!! I had the weirdest, but greatest dream ever!! I was best friends with Angelina Jolie (she wasn’t famous though), but she had moved away and had made new friends. They were total bitches!! Anyways, I was driving along this road and passed a house and I noticed her car…so I turned around and drove up the driveway. This house was kinda in the middle of nowhere and it’s not really a house, but it was a trailer.

So I knocked on the door and some chick answered. She was so mean!! She was snobby. I asked if AJ was there and she said yeah, but who wants to know….I told her who I was and that AJ and me use to be best friends. The girl looked at me and said well, your the past and we’re the present so I think you should leave!! Well, I yelled for Angelina to come to the door, but she didn’t. So I gave up and was walking back to my car and all of a sudden a bitch shot my car tires!! OMG!! I turned around and I saw that same girl closing the window.

I go around to the backdoor and just opened it and started yelling for AJ and finally she came to me. She hugged me and was kissing my cheeks and my neck and my forehead!! She was so happy to see me. We walked outside into the backyard and she threw me against the trailer and started making out with me!! *droolz* She just like attacks my neck. Then the other bitch opened the door and was cussing AJ out and yanked her up the stairs and slammed the door. Then out of nowhere…the window came up and loud gunshots just started going off.

I swear it was like guns from the movie Mr. & Mrs. Smith!! They were trying to shoot me!! They were jealous of me becuz I had came back into Angelina’s life! Well I stayed close to the trailer and worked my way around to the front and there was AJ again….hiding behind my car, waving for me to come over there. So I run as fast as I can and jump behind the car with her and once again she starts making out and telling me how she’s so glad I’m safe and okay now. She pulled out a grenade and threw it in an opened window and just blew the house up and killed those other bitches!! I was like WTF!? Then she takes my hand and get up off the ground and pulls me up too. We start to walk down the street while the house is on fire and the black smoke is just thick as can be. She puts her arm around my waist and says "Ashley I love you so much and I’m so sorry I haven’t tried to get in touch with ya, but it’s been kinda hard becuz those girls were so obsessive. Now we’re together and I love you so much!! Let’s never leave each others sight again!!"

What a GREAT dream!! And like I said, Angelina wasn’t even famous in my dream, just a regular HOTT woman! In my dream when we kisses her lips were awesome! *lmao* okay, roger is probably gonna get so pissed about this, but oh well…it was only a dream.

Log in to write a note

RYN: i love it when people say they love what i have to say (that sounded odd…lol) ’cause most of the time i feel like i’m just talking out of my ass! lol yup, i’m in eugene. what are you guys coming all the way over here for? just curious cause maybe, if i know you a little better (don’t want to meet no weirdo! lol) we could meet up or something… i’m not the type of person who likes to go..

…out, since i’m more of a homebody but i do love driving an hour away to Florence and going to the beach. it’s beautiful there and it’s the one thing i’ve found here that i love. so keep reading…i’m sure i’ll write more out-of-ass-talking stuff lol -Cass

oops that second note should have been private…oh well, so people who read the note will only get the end of the story! lol oh and i’ll read your entry later…i’m @work now so don’t want to get caught… -Cass

July 11, 2005

i <3 angelina jolie.i look up to her.x’s & o’s,

July 12, 2005

i just posted a chart that tells you the size of your frame. all you need is a measuring tape to see how big your wrists are.it’s in the “frame size” entry if you would still like to know :)x’s & o’s,

that was an awsome dream!!! i wish i had a dream about her and u know how my dreams r!! well i hadn’t any like that n a long time tho…

omg omg omg i am like so a A.J. fan you wouldn’t beleive. What do you know an how much do you know lol lol lol…Leave a note sometime would ya’.