Did I understand this right?

^

l

l

*fingers still crossed*

So I believe everything is all good between Roger and me. I did kinda piss him off big time this evening, but he got over it and I think it even opened his eyes about what’s been going on. If I heard correctly, him and I are back together. YAY!!  

Once again tonight, we had great sex and we both had great orgasms. *lol* Oops, sorry too much info. Anways, I need to get to bed becuz I have to get up at the ass crack of dawn cuz Roger and his friend Tommy are going to my step mom’s house and going 4-wheeling. Okay…ass crack early means like 8. So good night!

Log in to write a note
December 4, 2005
December 4, 2005

awww yay!!! nighty night!!

December 4, 2005

well thats just splended!! guess who i’ve been talkin to here lately? lol