bored to death

 

*

I’m going to start off with a big and beautiful *BLAH*!!!

Nothing bad happened today. I’m just bored. I had class tonight. I was suppose to have two, my Music which started at 5:45 and my Math which starts at 7:20…but my Math teacher was not able to be at school tonight. HOORAY!! She won’t be there next Thursday either. HOORAY!! *lol* Yes, I’m mean, get over it. *HeHe*

For some reason for the past 2-3 days, my boobs have been super sore! No I’m not pregnant, I havent done anything lately to get preggy…and I’m not about to start my period cuz I’ve already had it. Maybe it’s  "post-period boob soreness"  riiiiiight!!

Yall, I’m sorry this entry has no point at all. Just wanted to see how everyone else was doing. I’m going to hop in the shower and go to bed.

Good night yall!! Sweet dreams!

Log in to write a note
September 1, 2005

only 190 days to go woo!

September 1, 2005

*hugs* hope they get better lol

September 1, 2005

My boobs get sore during ovulation as well as pms…well…come to think of it, they’re sore 75 percent of the time…not that you wanted to know. So you’re not alone!

September 1, 2005

lol @ post-period boob soreness..lol thanks for the note!!

September 1, 2005

lol hahaha post period boob soreness. RYN- thank you for the note.

September 2, 2005

tell me about it, i didnt even write an entry yesterday cuz it was that boring xxx

September 2, 2005

Sorry it’s been a while since I noted. School’s kickin my butt. Good to see you’re doing ok. 🙂