Booger’s New Playpen *pix*

I went to PetSmart with Hannah and her two daughters, Kadin 11/2 and Kloey 2mo., and I wanted to get Booger some stuff cuz i just feel like he needs somewhere new to play. It’s almost like just that one cage isn’t big enough, not enough room for him to play. So I bought him another little cage and some Fun-nels….or tunnels…to attach to the both of them. Here are the results :

^ The big cage is the main one. I bought the little one today.

 

^ This picture is just showing the little tunnel connecting the two  "homes".

 

^ Roger added some tunnels to Booger’s main cage for a little extra fun. Roger made this long  "lookout tower" thing for Booger…but I don’t think Booger likes it.

 

^ The infamous Roger…lookin sexy on my bed!! He was totally caught off guard! *lol* That’s my baby!

 

Log in to write a note
July 27, 2005

Re: Ok I was just wondering because I have a rat. He lives in the taller version of the cage you have (although he still doesnt have enough room cause the cage was originally my hamsters(died)) but I let him out and run freely around the room and I take him out places while he sits on my shoulder. I’ve become the crazy rat lady.

July 27, 2005
July 28, 2005

Very cute cages! careful……I had a hamster in a cage like that and those toobs got soooo dirty and stinky, I recomend bleach!!!

re: It’ll be different when you know you have to get pricked to check on the little one! 😉

July 28, 2005

Well geez, I can pay attention. You didn’t even need my note. Haha!