Bedroom BoOoOm!!

 *

Roger’s granny went over to his house today and we exchanged gifts with her becuz throughout Christmas weekend she has to work double shifts. It was good. His mother gave me an alarm clock! *lol* It’s a nice one though…but she was a little clueless on what to get me and she asked Roger what I needed and he told her. It’s cool though. And his granny….OMG….she got me this gorgeous ring!! It’s sterling silver and it has a pink stone and it’s so adorable!! I’ll have to take some pictures tomorrow and post them. I love it!! Technically Roger picked it out for her to give me, but she bought it…cuz like his mom…she didn’t know what to get me either. Excellent choice granny! *HaHa* Since it’s sterling silver, I won’t have to take it off now!! YAY! I love being able to wear rings and not have to worry about showering with it on or my finger turing green. Yall, it is absolutely perfect!!

I bought his granny and his mom a little tranquility fountain thingy from WalMart!! They were different styles and colors, but the same thing. The fountains have different levels of stone and the water just drickles over ’em and makes you have to piss. *LOL*

~Anyways~

After we exchanged gifts and talked and did the "family" thing….Roger came over to my house. We ate dinner and he played XBox. He rented Need For Speed Most Wanted (so Need For Speed 3). It’s awesome! I believe he has fell in love with it. It truly does look really fun. He can’t wait till I give him his XBox Live that I bought him. But he knows that I got it for him, I think I’m gonna wait till January 10 (our 1yr and 10mo)…just as a random gift though cuz we agreed we werent gonna get each other anything for our anniversaries till the big 2 yr…which is in March. I already bought him a Christmas present that cost $250 + a couple more dollars… so I think he can wait to get the XBox Live!

Our 2yr anniversary is March 10 and his 21st  birthday is March 08! Crazy, huh? I already told him what I was getting him and it’s gonna be for both. It’s a kick ass car CD player! It has like 2 flip down screens and a remote and it’s freakin awesome.

 

OKAY…Anways….

He came over around 4ish this afternoon and we ate dinner and he played his game and then we went to the mall and I did some last minute Christmas shopping. The only people left on my list is Roger’s 2 little brothers, but I’m getting them both a $50 WalMart giftcard. (lets hope i have the money to do that becuz i already told them i have them something!…uh oh!) When we got home from the mall he played a little longer and by then my dad had went to sleep so……Ashley turned wild! *lol* I gave Roger head!! I started to do it on my couch, but I was uncomfortable becuz my back started to hurt. After that we moved to my bed. I propped against the wall (cuz my bed is against the wall) and he straddled me. It was good. I love watching him jack off!! It’s so sexy and it turns me on so much….and he did it tonight! We were using  "teamwork" , while he was jacking off I was giving him head. We were  synchronized and it was great! He came in my mouth tonight. Holy Shit!….I thought I was gonna throw up! *LMAO* It didn’t taste bad at all, I guess I’m just not a swallower though. I told him we’d have to work on that though. It doesn’t both him one bit what I do, he told him he doesn’t love me any less becuz I cant swallow. *HeHe*

Alright. I’m going to bed.

MY RING IS FUCKING GORGEOUS!!!

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 18, 2005

lol, i’m not a swallower either… i think its nasty!

December 19, 2005

aww that nice..i bet teh ring is really pretty…if its pink! lol lol sounds like u guys had a good night! lol

December 28, 2005