Another Sex Session

 

*

 

 

 

*

Roger and I went to the Dam today. He didn’t want to go anywhere, but I did becuz I wanted to see him so I called him and told him to come over cuz I had somewhere I wanted to take him. I brought a blanket and a bad of munchies…chips, oreos, drinks, pretzles, and his favorite…raw cookie dough. It was so cute…I took pictures, but I’m going to have to post them tomorrow. I promise I will though.

After we left there, we went and rented a movie. We ended up getting Monster-In-Law. It was a pretty good movie, but not the best JLow has done. I thought it was going to be better for some reason. Oh well. In the middle of the movie Roger said he was hot so we paused the movie and laid on his bed….(we were sitting on the couch watching the movie)….his bed is right under the AC.

SEXUAL CONTENT BELOW!!!

I wanted him to give my boobs some attention becuz they have been missing him!! So he did and WOW! That got me ready to go…so out of nowhere I started giving him head! It was good too, well at least that’s what he said. *HaHa* Then finally we had sex!! Starting out I was on top. I put my feet flat on the bed and started bouncing. He enjoyed that. he said it felt good…better than doggystyle!! That is crazy becuz that seems like all he ever wants to do is doggy! So I’m doing my thing and then I get bored, so he suggests that I turn around and do it…so I guess reverse cowgirl or whatever. Okay, I did and my legs started hurting and he was getting close to finishing…so eventually he ended up on top and thrusting in me and finishing. He had me panting!! *LOL*

That sex was so good, although I didn’t finish. I haven’t finished in a while. It’s not that I don’t want to, I just focus more on getting him off (which is never a problem *HeHe*). Yeah, he cares if I cum, but after he cums he’s worn the fuck out!! I like it fast and rough…so I don’t really blame him. He was a little suprised tonight when I started trying new positions becuz I usually like it either him on top or doggy, but now I’m getting a little daring!

Anyone have any positions you wanna share with me? This coming up Saturday is our 1 year 6 month anniversary, I need something to blow his mind….Hell, it can be positions, pointers for doing something…whatever…I’m just wanting new ideas to keep it fun and frisky!

Anyways, after we had that wonderful sex session, we got dressed and went back on the couch and finished the movie. When the movie was over he drove me home and now I’m write about it. Good night yall!!

Log in to write a note
September 6, 2005

sounds like fun times..lol have u ever tried stripping for him..or like lap dances?

September 6, 2005

ryn: sure I’ll let ya know how it goes when it gets here. Should be here twords the end of the week.

September 6, 2005

Well if you’re really flexible you could try the reverse 69, called the 96. (Duh right :P)

September 6, 2005

Sounds like fun…you are so daring to write about all that! Lets see….try putting your legs on his shoulders while he is on top…it hits your g spot better and gives him deeper penetration.

September 6, 2005

Trust me he’ll love it. 🙂

Read the book “How To Be A Great Lover” by Lou Paget. It’s all you need to know. You can get it on Amazon.com for $13.60.

September 6, 2005

oooh yeah trav’s a keeper– he even picked the next appointment to make sure he would be off work- he has really been different since we found out about the baby.