An Afternoon Of Sleep

So I didn’t go to sleep until after 4:15 this morning!! I just can’t fall asleep at night. I spent the whole day sleeping…no really, I did….I didn’t wake up till 3 o’clock this afternoon!! I wouldn’t have woke up then, but my dad  called me!! Pissed me off, but I needed to get up.

Now I’m scared I really won’t be able to fall asleep tonight. Although my eyes are starting to get heavy and I’m feeling tired. I’m gonna try to go to bed….if I can’t I’ll be back and I’ll say hey.

GOOD NIGHT YALL!!

 

Log in to write a note
August 2, 2005

Here’s your interview: 1.If you could go back and kill Adolf Hitla as a baby would you and why/why not? 2. What word or phrase do you use exessivly? 3. If you could change your name to anything would you and what would it be? 4. Do you think you fit a particula stereotype? If so which one and why? 5. I have to ask this to everyone Who’s Hotter Johnny Depp or Orlando Bloom?

August 2, 2005

I’m like that too, if i sleep during the day i wont sleep at night!

August 2, 2005

hey, I am in Lawrenceburg, its about 15 minutes down the 127 from Frankfort and about 30 minutes from Lexington. Its so beautiful out here! Thanks for the note!