Log in to write a note
August 1, 2005

Your Interview: 1. Name one band that means a lot to you and tell us why. 2. Pick three friends. If you had to choose one of them to die…who would you pick and why? 3. If you could have stared in any movie, what would it have been and who would you have played? 4. What are your beliefs? Like religious beliefs.

August 1, 2005

5. If you could only wear one article of clothing for the rest of your life, what would it be?

August 1, 2005

RYN: I think that question is one of the great questions of life… Why are we here? What is our purpose? Why doesn’t his sister like me, lol. To answer honestly I have no friggin clue…maybe I should ask her, lol 😛

August 1, 2005

hey whats up? i just saw u on random and i read sum of ur journal entrys u sound like a great person… if u dont mind im gunna put u on my favs list….