About Friday…

 

Friday morning I had to get up early, early as in like 6:00. Roger needed me to take him to a mechanic’s garage so he could drop off a part to his car for them to fix it. Well, then we ate breakfast at Hardees. I hate when the  "new"  person takes my order somewhere!! They always manage to screw something up!! Anyways…we ate and didn’t really know what to do. I had to be in class at 11:00 and it was only like 8:30ish-9:00 maybe….so we rode to his house.

We went up stairs to his room and just let go of everything and had fun. tickling…laughing…holding each other…talking…just a little bit of everything, ya know. I can’t remember what made me do this, but for some reason I started laughing so hard and so much…I started to cry!! OH!!…It had something to do with his nipple…he had a sleeveless shirt on and I pulled it to the side and saw his nipple and for some reason I busted out laughing!! I guess it was a had-to-be-there-moment.

Well, somehow we started fooling around and he started paying my nipples some attention. MmMm…

During that time, my friend Melissa called my cell and asked me if I was going to class…Uh…I told her she was interupting something and that I’d call her back. She started giggling and said okay. By the time Roger got finished doing his thing, I was horny…very VERY horny. So I told him I wasn’t going to class and that my dad was at work and my house was empty…*hint hint*…He was a little disappointed that I hadn’t even been in school a week and I was already wanting to skip. Once I told him exactly what I wanted to do…I don’t think he really cared if I missed class or not.

So we drove to my house and I hopped in the shower so I could clean myself up a bit, yes I took a shower Friday morning ….might sound nasty, but I was on my period…but he definitely wears a condom while I’m on my period. So I shaved and cleaned myself up…and went into my room wearing my towel.

He wore me out!!! *LOL* Oh it was great!! We were doing it where I was on my side but had my leg up….anyways…he was getting into it! Yall, he slapped me! Not on my ass or thigh…but on my face. It wasn’t hard though. But it caught me off guard! I had told him I wanted him to do that one day, but didn’t exactly expect it that day. Then he flipped me over to doggie style…my fave!! He had me making noises…his goal was to make me scream, which didn’t happen, but I was louder than usual which was good for him. When he finished it like wow. I just slammed in me and I felt him pulsing…that was a good one! *LOL*

Afterwards when we were just laying there, I told him to take the condom off. He did and I took it from him and the only thing I could think of was "OMG…there are hopefully 80,000 spermies in there!! Ewww!!"…*HaHa*

Anyways, I ended up not going to class and getting fucked. I’d much rather get fucked every day than go to class. Oh well, I pay to go to school so I guess I should go, huh.

I need to go to bed now. I just felt like i should catch everyone up on whats been going on. Good Night Yall.

Log in to write a note
August 28, 2005

Well, *hopefully* he’s got more than just 80,000 in there. More like a coupla million or so…if he’s healthy anyway. 🙂 Sounds like you all had fun!! *wishes husband was home* 🙂

August 29, 2005

RYN: Hmmm. I guess ferrets could sleep with you if your room is super ferret proofed- they are prone to getting into things. Mine are in a cage when I’m asleep or not home, but roaming free every other minute of the day. Plus, they crave contstant interaction every waking moment b/c they’re so smart and sociable. It’s usually recommended to have more than one for that reason.

August 29, 2005

Omg honey, gas here in Habersham is 2.60 already. It’s going even higher. I’m gonna have to walk to work!! lol…I guess I’ll never get there…I’d pass out!! lol…n/e ways…thank you for the note!! **Dustin**

August 29, 2005

If I was straight I would totally push your b/f away to get to you!! your a cutie also. your b/f is hot too!! btw you are wayyy too sweet. I thank you for the support!! heart ya!!! **Dustin**