the winter that never ended…

tonight, before he went out, mike said it’s so strange when K is gone, and it’s just us and the littles. it’s the only time we all have to confront that we are a step/half family situation. apparently matty cried for an hour after i left to bring kalen to meet andrew’s mom. it’s hard to explain any of this to a 3-yr-old.

also, why is it SO FUCKING COLD STILL?? it is APRIL. tomorrow the high is 36. i am over all this cold weather.

Log in to write a note
April 15, 2018

This winter is explicative. Go home, winter. You’re drunk.

*HUG* about your boy

April 27, 2018

I am happy that here in Wisconsin it has finally become spring! I am loving it. <3

June 16, 2018

I’m so glad to find you back on OD. Of all of the diaries I read back in the day, yours is the one that stuck with me the most! I can’t wait to get all up to date with where life has taken you x