Because i’m easliy amused, that’s why!

Ok, I can’t help myself. I love doing surveys. They’re like mini-tests that I get 100% correct… and they entertain me! No judgement people… NO JUDGEMENT!

1.Do you like having your picture taken? NEVER
2.Have you ever done a photo shoot, professional or non? Yes… senior pictures & wedding pictures
3.If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go and why? Antarctica! Because I plan on going to all 7 continents and that one will be the hardest to get to…
4.Who would you take with you on this little adventure? Matt! We have to go see the penguins together!
5.What would you say is the most daring thing to do in a lifetime? Risking everything to start your own business and make it a successful
6.Would you ever do that? it’d be hard, but if I came up with a good idea, you never know…
7.Have you ever done crossword puzzles? Done? yes. Completed? no.
8.Ever actually completed one? Oops. got ahead of myself. No, I have not.
9.Pick up the closest book and write a sentence at random from it. No, that’s dumb and its not a question. I refuse.
10.Do the same with a lyric from either a cd or the radio. no. big dummy!
11.Have you ever tried to analyze your own dreams? Yes. That’s why I stopped… And sometimes I just can’t help analyzing my dreams. It always turns Freudian in my mind. Whew, he would have had a field day with me!
12.Would you put up posters in your room?Not since I’m married… unless it was french vintage!
13.Can you sing? In my opinion, not at all. In the opinion of my church (who ask me to lead song service every week), who knows?
14.Do you ever sing to yourself while doing everyday tasks? in my head. and only in my head.
15.What’s your favorite color of post-it note?What? Who said I had to have a fav color of post-it notes? What kind of insane pressure is the world putting on us to CHOOSE FAVORITES OF POST-IT NOTES!?
16.How many cassette tapes do you own?Probly 20? But that number is dwindling…
17.How many cd’s do you own? Well, does that include CD-Rs? DVDs? Sorry, question to vague…
18.Ever bought a cd for just one song? Yes. it was a CD by Train for their song “Drops of Jupiter.” Turned out to be a good CD and I still listen to it, almost 8 years later.
19.What would your perfect day consist of? Being in Europe on an overcast, slightly cool day and just walking… Preferably along the French-Swiss border in a little town called Collonges-sous-Saleve.
20.Have you ever lied to get off the phone or out of talking to someone on line?Well, yes. But sometimes its just not appropriate to tell the truth!
21.Have you ever written a survey? No.
22.How about a song? No.
23.Or maybe a poem? Yes, and if you want to read some of them, then look back toward some of the early entries of this diary.
24.Is your vcr flashing 12:00 all the time? No, but it is 3-4 min slow…
25.Do you read your horoscope? No! (said quite emphatically)
26.If so, do you base your day on it?
27.Would you rather chew gum or use mouthwash and why? Chew gum. I love to chew on things, like ice, gummi bears, and yes gum.
28.Do you floss? Couple times a week?
29.Are you addicted to napster like me? Oh my gosh, how old is this survey!?
30.How many times a year about are you sick? Lately? A couple times a month? I know, I have issues…
31.Ever been in an airplane? YES! The more the merrier! I’m estimating I’m around 130-145 flights.
32.If so where were you flying to? Oh,come on… Europe: Paris, Geneva, London. Australia: Perth, Sydney. Asia: Cyprus, Moscow, Jeddah, Yanbu, Cairo, Kuala Lumpur. North America: Chicago, New York City, Atlanta, Houston, Pittsburgh, Indianapolis, Portland.
33.What radio station to you listen to most? Moody Bible Institute local radio station.
34.What color are your shoes? Which pair? I’m wearing pink granny slippers!
35.Was fuzzy wuzzy a bear? What???
36.Do you know how to play dominos? I’ll say yes… but I think I may be playing to my own rules.
37.Or do you think I just mean pizza by that?Big dummy.
38.Speaking of pizza, what’s your favorite kind? I don’t necessarily have a favorite. I can tell you what I don’t like – Papa John’s is just OK. Dominoes is Ok. Little Caeser’s ok. Pizza Hut near my house sucks… right now frozen pizza is ok.
39.What color are your eyes? blue
40.How many surveys have you filled out this lifetime? not that many… (in denial, so how can you expect an answer?)
41.Describe your bedroom, include all details.. No, that’s private.
42.Name one person your life is made better by.Jaia.
43.Would you or have you ever shaven your head? No.
44.How about someone else’s?No.
45.Can you do math with ease? Never. Not even the simplest math problems!
46.What size is your computer screen?15.4″
47.If you could only talk to one person online who would that be? Justin.
48.Name your favorite type of music and why. Broadway — Because it tells a story and its art!
49.Are you a vegetarian? No, but I’m considering trying it again.
50.How about an aspiring actor/actress? Ack, NO!
51.What famous person dead or alive would you interview if you had the chance?I wouldn’t want to interview, I’d rather befriend.
52.Which movie can you watch and say the lines along with the actors? Twelfth Night, Sabrina, Pirates of the Caribbean…
53.Name one your passions in life.France and French language!
54.What’s your least favorite time of day? The time between 4a-9a. MORNING SUCKS!
55.Who’s your favorite member in a band, singer, guiter, bass, drummer, and why? Kevin from DCTalk, ’cause his voice is awesome!
56.Do you use hairspray or gel? I use pomade when I straighten or curl my hair.
57.Describe your favorite meal. Ooh… chicken divan! It’s chicken, with a great sauce, wild rice, broccoli, and cheddar cheese, all in a great casserole!
58.What color is the inside of your head when you close your eyes? black, but with brown, violot, and red lines/splotches.
59.Ever listen to classical music? Yes… its soothing, relaxing, and just w o n d e r f u l.
60.Have you ever said lol in real life without thinking about it? no
61.Do you find you use internet language when writing notes in rl? RL? Am I showing some ignorance here?
62.What songs would be on your ideal cd? the CD would never be long enough, so I’ll just slip this question.
63.Say one thing you’ve learned today. umm….
64.What is the best present you’ve ever given someone else? My first kiss, followed by my heart.
65.What is the best present someone else has ever given to you?Same as answer to the previous one… plus the engagement ring… I love my ring!
66.So hey, what’s your full name? Nope, you’re not getting any of that.
67.Describe yourself while drunk. Never been drunk.
69.Do you wear a watch? No.
70.What’s the kinkiest thing you’ve ever done with someone else? I don’t think Matt would appreciate me sharing that…
71.What’s the largest age difference between you and someone you’ve dated? 25 months.
72.How many mirrors do you have? Three – but they’re all in my bathroom and I don’t own them, they came with the apartment. Oh wait, I do have one mirror. But its handheld.
73.Write one sentence stating what you want people to say about you after you’ve passed on. (What a depressing thought! I actually don’t want them to say anything, but just remember me fondly, with no regrets?)
74.Have you ever sailed? Not yet.
75.How fast can you run? Like a snail, probly.
76.What do you believe in? People, God, love, peace, the influence of family and childhood experiences on who you are for the rest of your life.
77.<b?How long does it take you to get ready to go out? About 20 min to 1 hr, depending on where we’re going.
78.Do you shower daily? If not how often? No, I don’t. It would dry out my hair and skin too much.
79.What one thing would you change in your life if you had the power to do so? NO MORE PCOS! Wow, what would it be like to have a body that worked normally???
80.Describe the ideal superpower and what you would do if you had it. I want to fly!
81.Are candles romantic or a fire hazard? Romantic…
82.Name something you’ve done in the last 24hrs no matter how big or small. Taken a 3.5 hr nap!
83.Do you wear necklaces, bracelets, anklets, earrings, rings? 1 ring, and only 1 necklace at a time…
84.What colors are you wearing right now? Navy blue pants, pink slippers, and a grey strappy tank… my comfy clothes.
85.How often do you change the sheets on your bed?As often as necessary.
86.Have you ever gotten lost? If so explain. Yes, just about every time I try to give directions or read a map.
87.What’s on your computer desk?bills, speakers, art supplies, desk calender, address book, cards, check books, passports, name plat, “Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire” book on CD, herb-filled neck wrap, academic awards from college…
88.How many folders are on your desktop at the present moment? only 1.
89.When your talking do you ever use your hands to do quotation marks in the air when saying certain words? YES! and whenever I do, I hear Jaia saying something about how much she hates it when people do that… and then part of me just laughs that I even think about that EVERY time!
90.Which landmark would you climb if you could? Why would I want to do that?
91.Do you own or have you read, or thought of reading any self-help books? Nope.
92.Ever seriously questioned your sanity? Yes, actually. But since I’ve studied psych, I quickly realize that I have my sanity and I’m nowhere near losing it. (crazed smile)
93.Can you breakdance? HA! I’d break myself if I even tried.
94.What’s in your fridge right now? WAY too much to go into it…
95.How many people do you live with? One.
96.Have you or would you ever do anything more than kiss in a public area?yes…
97.What is the strangest thing you’ve ever done? Strangest? Couldn’t say… that would be based on personal opinion.
98.Name an instrument you’ve never played but would like to. Viola.
99.Have you ever been on tv or the radio?No. And I’m OK with that.
100.What is the worst thing anyone could ever do to you? Why would I want to share that?
101.Are you a fast typer? I think so…
102.How high have you counted before getting bored?I usually lose track and somehow end up at 16, 17 and wonder how far I got before I reverted back to the teens…. usually happens around 50… or higher? I don’t know, ’cause it happens without me realizing it.
103.Describe how you sleep. (ie. your position and/or how you fall asleep) Right now, on my left side. But I shift a lot and I’m a light sleeper.
104.Are you straight, bi, gay? Somewhere in between straight and bi…
105.Do you ever do something else while on the computer? If so what? Usually watch TV.
106.What is the most expensive item you own? Does education count??? I am paying off loans on it…
107.How about the least expensive? A piece of pencil lead? A grape?
108.What’s your favorite card game to play?NERTZ!!!
109.What do you do online?Email, chat, diary, browse, go shopping.
110.Name some stores you’ve bought clothes in before.GAP, Banana Republic, Old Navy, Macy’s, JCPenny’s… and a bunch more, probly.
111.Have you ever read a book and not understood it? “The Hitchiker’s Guide to the Galaxy” series. It took me several tries to read it before I actually understood it.
112.Have you ever watched a movie and not understood it?Yes… “Tristan.” Its a French film and a very dark psychological drama.
113.Do people pick up your slang language more than you pick up theirs? No, I’m always stealing words and phrases from others.
114.Are you easily influenced by other people, or current trends? very.
115.What makes you unique in your own opinion? I have a very different outlook on life. Oh, and my sense of humor is very ironic and almost comes off as ‘wrong’ and cruel.
116.Name your worst quality.too controlling.
117.Name your best.Eh.
118.What would you like to do with your life?Have some wonderful kids and homeschool them.
119.Do you blowdry your hair? No, takes too much time and it dries out/damages my hair.
120.How many clocks are in your house?4, plus cell phones, computers, watches, and VCR.
121.Are they all set on the same time? NO… that would make things easy!
122.Have you ever intentionally set a clock ahead or behind the actual time? Yes, and it works.
123.What do you think about when you first wake up in the morning? How early I’ll go to bed that night (but that never happens).
124.Which browser do you use? Firefox.
125.Do you bite your nails?Nope.
126.Would you ever leave little notes to your gf/bf? Only once.
127.Ever been to a farm? Yes.
128.Tell me about your dream last night.Umm.. NO. (refer back to the question about dreams).
129.Ever seen a shooting star? multiple severals. (heehee)
130.Say one thing about yourself you’ve never told anyone. (I think that would be impossible).
131.Do your days fly by or seem to last forever? Fly by.
132.Have you ever stayed in a fancy high class rich hotel? YES! And it was awesome!
133.Have you ever stayed in a rent-by-the-hour motel?No… I don’t think I could…
134.What in your opinion is the best advertising slogan out there?umm… its 2:38am and I can’t remember…
135.When they start sending rockets to the moon for us civilians, will you be on the list to go?No…
136.How are you feeling right now? Really tired… of both the survey and the day.
137.Have you ever written anything on your skin? Yep.
138.If so what?telephone numbers, reminders… directions, I think.
139.Which website do you frequent most often? Yahoo and OD.
140.What color is most of your clothes? Brown.
141.Do you own any plants? No. They all died.
142.Are things as bad as they seem?Probably.
143.Describe the nicest thing anyone has ever done for you.(will answer this later)
144.Ever looked directly at the sun? Yes. Oh it burns.
145.Have you ever made a pin hole camera to watch the eclipse?No…?
146.What’s your favorite cereal?SpecialK
147.Who do you miss?A lot of people.
148.Name something you just can’t forget no matter how hard you try. (will answer this later)
149.Describe the worst fight you’ve ever been in whether physical or verbal.I was 16… I remember screaming to the point of hoarseness at my parents with pure, white anger… They kept insisting on my age as a reason to keep me at home and not let me move on to college…
150.Say something else about yourself you’ve never told anyone before.Lameness…

Log in to write a note
September 3, 2006

thx for the advice ill be sure to tell her

September 3, 2006

holy cow! chicken divan! i don’t think i’ve had that since the last time i was at your old house in wexford. *salivates* and you get an extra thousand points for using firefox. =D

Yes, I do. I’m still going to do it anyway. Jessica