The power of love is a curious thing

‘Tis that time of year again! I shall be headed up to Vermont for ‘at least two weeks’ with my father for some amazing photo ops and some relaxation, starting on June 20th. If anyone would like a postcard, leave me your address in the notes below and I’ll make it happen! Don’t be shy. I’ve got quite a list already, including people I barely even know on Facebook. 🙂 I love sending mail, so it’s no inconvenience, just let me know!

 photo mountains2.jpg

photobucket

Log in to write a note
May 29, 2013

Have fun!

Are the hills alive?

May 30, 2013

I have no idea how I did this, but for some reason the first time I read this I thought you said you were easy (being in reference to sending post cards). I came down here to mock you in a note, and thought, “that can’t be right…” sure enough, it wasn’t. Lol – Noah

May 31, 2013

enjoy enjoy enjoy xxx

Ryn: I love the helicopter idea, lol. I imagine a bike would be a terrible, terrible idea 😀