Everything’s right in the world

Anyone who knows me knows that I stay as far away from politics as humanly possible. I don’t watch the news for political stories and I barely have any idea what goes on in my own country, let alone in my own state.

But even with the very little I know, I’ve always been an avid Barak Obama supporter. This entry is about five years too late, but I just found the perfect thing to say about him and I have to post it because I always want to remember this. I’ve never claimed to know what good Obama (or any president) will do for this country, but I’ve said since the very beginning when Obama first threw his hat into the ring that he might not be great for the country, but he’ll be great for humanity.

Tonight, I found someone else who had the perfect words to explain how I feel.

“My country has a new president with a different skin.
But it’s not so much his skin that makes me glad,
it’s the fact that I believe in his ability to bring back our chivalry.
I’ve been free for 22 years now, but this is the first time I’ve really felt it.” ~Chad Sugg

This man…he’s remarkable with words.

Log in to write a note
March 29, 2013

:o) agreed!!

March 30, 2013

wow powerful words. ry kind note. Thank you very much. xxx

March 30, 2013

I put an edit up for your question. If you give me your birthdate I will do yours silently for you or you can follow my instructions and do it. 🙂

March 30, 2013

11 which is the number of spiritual mastership x

March 30, 2013

6+2+1+9+8+3=29 2+9=11/2 You never break down a master number which is 11, 22,33. so your number is 11/2. 2 on the lower level.

March 31, 2013

ryn: ask me anything you want. You are going for master ship this lifetime and that is the number 11. Although you never break down an 11 because is is a master number on the physical level it breaks down to a 2 which means partnership and the need to have another person around you. For example a 1 needs to go into business alone. A 2 needs a partner. xx

March 31, 2013

I do not have time at the moment to read and answer your notes but I will. Here is a link for you to read http://www.ofesite.com/spirit/numerology/path11.htm

March 31, 2013

I do not think anything is a coincidence. I was very interested in your sequence of numbers, not because of what they add to but the fact you are getting that. That is your spirituality coming out and showing you who you are. As a child I was interested in numbers. played with the alphabet and numbers and actually did numerology without knowing I was doing it. i believe that is what you are doing.

March 31, 2013

Your spirit is working toward mastership this lifetime which takes you into a new level but having said that sometimes it takes some age to form the wisdom that we need to get to the spaces we need to be. It has taken me years to get to where I needed to go and i am still not there yet. Close but not there. Now is the time for you to begin to shine and the excitement I heard with you in your notes

March 31, 2013

is your joy at finally coming home to who you truly are.

March 31, 2013

I would continue down this path the 1, Zeus) with the equally potent female energy (the 2, Hera) there is an added dimension here that may take you a lot further in your number quest. Remember that the 1 alone can be very selfish, cannot see past self and only sees itself. A two needs a partner and needs another in business. A one goes into business alone. So the two ones means you need a partner

March 31, 2013

when your name came to a number 9 did that include all your names uch as the sir name and middle names? If your number 7 is all your vowels added together then that is your soul urge or the real you. That is your psychic ability. The number 7 is very spiritual and needs their alone time. Must learn to live alone without being lonely. If you show me your names I can check that one for you. xxx

March 31, 2013

as for you uneven numbers there will be a meaning for that but I cannot do that off the top of my head. It also depends on what numbers and where they come from. Good nite my friend. xx