Don’t get me started on how big your heart is

I received an absolutely LOVELY bouquet of flowers this morning and I have no idea who they may be from! The card had a great quote by a man I very much admire, but no signature! I’ve already posted this on Facebook (which most of you have probably seen), but a few of you are not on my Facebook, so I thought I’d cross-post here to see if any of you might be the secret admirer. πŸ™‚

Whoever you are, whether you come forth or not, I love you! And I very, very much appreciate these gorgeous flowers. I have no idea what I could have done to deserve such a gift, but I’ll forever remember them and treasure the memory, even long after they’ve wilted away. Thank you SO MUCH. <3<3

PS: No, I can’t narrow it down to anyone in particular either, because my Facebook has several albums where my address is plastered all over the place (plus, most of you are people I’ve given it to directly anyway), the card has my cell phone number on it (which most of you have anyway, plus it’s in my contact info on Facebook) and the Kahlil Gibran quote… I think most people who know me at all know I have an obsession with quotes and admire this man especially. So I’m utterly blessed but completely confused! πŸ™‚

 photo img_4413.jpg

 photo img_4414.jpg

 photo img_4416.jpg

 photo img_4420.jpg

photobucket

Log in to write a note

I always liked paint can vases.

That’s sweet. πŸ™‚

June 2, 2013

I hope you have a lover admirer that will show himself soon. chuckles and love

Awww. ^_^

June 2, 2013

I still LOVE this πŸ™‚ AND I’m still DYING to know who it was. ~

June 4, 2013

Aww, that is really sweet. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I would love to take credit for that, but alas I can’t. (Unless no one else does. Then I will swoop in and grab up that opportunity for more Melissa love! ;)) Maybe it was Leo? Shelby? It’s always who you least suspect.

Ryn: LMAO! That made my whole fucking night. Thanks πŸ˜€