Where I’m at 8/1

Sore. I’m really sore. I didn’t realize my knees were this bad. Cortisone shot lasted less than a week.

Work? Well I guess we’ll see how tomorrow goes.

I really want to go out and get a slice of pie, but laziness is winning over want.

My 4 youngest sons have decided to pod cast on YouTube, should be interesting. Morgen, the 16yr old is getting better with the edits and production,  I hope he keeps it up.

Missing my bubble, although it’s probably the pain I’m in.

Log in to write a note
August 3, 2023

does ibuprofen or anything OTC help?  I popped 2 this morning…my aching back.  I planted some flowers last night and lifting JJ’s scooter wherever we go is taking it’s toll.

August 15, 2023

What does it mean to pod cast on You Tube?

August 19, 2023

@happyathome they just had a little talk show and recorded it.