What to do when you’re not doing anything

So I had a potential job call me, but it’s just not for me. I’m saying this after 2 months of no income.

The job would be working with people with disabilities and I know in my heart I don’t have the temperment for it. My stress and anxiety is so out of control God knows how I would react if a situation arose.

I have absolutely no patience and I know it would show.

So here I am back to nothing and no calls. I only applied because I’m forced to apply every week

I want a nice office type job, heck I would even go back to retail, just not the boss right now

 

Log in to write a note
4 weeks ago

The Advantages of Chess for Intellectual Improvement

Chessboard is a remarkable pastime which improves your thinking also boosts intellectual skills. Regardless if you’re a beginner to this activity & a seasoned player, chess provides numerous chances towards enhance problem-resolution competencies, retention, & analytical thinking. Starting by learning essentials is key to beginners; comprehending how all piece operates also getting used yourself with the board are essential steps. Training could be key—participating often, whether within nearby associations & virtually, assists you comprehend different tactics also sharpen your skills. Watching matches performed by masters offers valuable insights about high-level tactics also judgment methods. Thinking many moves ahead could be crucial for game of chess, permitting one for anticipate rivals’ moves and plan beforehand. Staying calm during stress, especially inside tournament settings, is important for keeping focus and creating intelligent decisions. Chessboard must constantly become engaging, with all competition offering a chance to understand. Involving through the chess network, by online groups, groups, or functions, may improve someone’s journey, providing novel views & relationships. Chess could be a journey for continuous learning & improvement. Therefore, immerse someone inside this interesting world, continue participating, continue studying, and above all, have fun with the adventure.
[url=https://chessmaxacademy.com/learn-chess/group-lessons/]Chessboard comprehensive services Upper West Side Manhattan[/url]

[url=http://6000ziyuan.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=77747&extra=]Best Game of Chess Resources for Independent Study[/url] 33d38_a

4 weeks ago

I just went through a very similar situation! I was out of work for two months, going through interview after interview for jobs I honestly didn’t want. I’ve been working childcare for years, and honestly want to get out of it. I took a job in childcare, but while I enjoy it, it is extremely stressful!

But I can’t quit, not after not working for almost 3 months…..

3 weeks ago

I know there are a lot of retail jobs – nothing?

I hope something comes around for you…I know how scary money problems can be!