Just sad

Ibmiss having someone to talk to. There’s one person who would talk, but everytime we do she gets the wrong impression and I just can’t get her hopes up. Yes, that sounds horrible, but I just don’t feel the way she does. Yes, I whine about being alone, but sometimes you want what you want and don’t want what’s offered.

 

I took the older boys to dinner and they came back for a couple hours. I just can’t wrap my head around the ” new” relationship with all my boys. I want to move on and hate Patty for pushing into this. I can’t though and that’s what causing me all this anxiety and depression. I just feel she owes me a conversation.

Log in to write a note
August 14, 2023

Is it true…we can’t open one door till we’ve closed the one behind us?

August 15, 2023

I agree that she owes you a conversation but being the selfish person that she seems to be, that may never happen.  Somehow you have to move on without that conversation and the answers that you deserve.

It’s too bad the person you can talk to can’t just be friends without wanting more.  Even just a good friend would help you so much.