It came to that

Well I used to have a PS5, just sold it today to have money in the account for bills.

What have I become? What have they made me? This all fell to pieces when I was forced from my store into another then another and then once more. On paper it sounds as though I did the right thing for my sanity but it’s not working out that way at all.

Tomorrow I’ll be officially 2 months behind on rent with no help coming and no where to go.

All I want to do is give up. I’ve done the search for work, the calling, messaging, email, and online. I’m scared as Hell to try something new but physically broken to do something crazy. How can you be disabled without being disabled?

Why doesn’t anything work for me? Jobs, relationships, I put the work and effort in, why am I alone and unemployed?

Log in to write a note
September 3, 2024

As to the rent have you reached out to a church?

What jobs have you interest in?
I am sorry you are going through this. I hope you can keep the faith that it will get better.