I don’t know

The days are getting closer to when I will be homeless and jobless. Haven’t ate anything nutritious in over 2 months. Days have become a blur of waking, job searching, total anxiety attacks, napping, loneliness, and then bed.

Is my car going to make it? I don’t know

Will I get a decent job to survive? I don’t know

Am I missing my kids more now because I care or because I financially can’t do anything with them? I don’t know

My bills are piling up and I’m trying to stay on top of most important ones, which happens to be careful payment and insurance. I selfishly thought about starting a go fund me, but I’d wind up spending more into it then making.

When do I get my miracle? That last minute “happening” that swoops in and I return to some what normal. This wasn’t supposed to happen this way. I was encouraged to follow my heart when it came to leaving. I was told that I would have another job by a friend.

What happened? I don’t know

Log in to write a note
4 weeks ago

I hope the miracle shows up soon… Sending you positive thoughts.

4 weeks ago

Hey I hope you will check in and let us know how you are.

1 week ago

I’m sorry – that is a lot of weighty things to have to deal with every day.  I am hoping you find a smile today and can start your new job with a fresh start.