You’re Still the One…Stop Lyin’

 

Was just about 10 or 11 when this song came out and Miss Shania Twain was the only one to have ever sung it…now the song has been copied a few times and I don’t know which version I prefer….

Shania Twain – You’re Still The One (Official Music Video) (youtube.com)

Teddy Swims – You’re Still The One (Shania Twain Cover) (youtube.com)

You’re Still The One – Music Travel Love ft. Dave Moffatt (Shania Twain Cover) (youtube.com)

James Arthur – You’re Still the One (Shania Twain Cover) (youtube.com)

SKLostUpstate

I can remember dancing with my 1st boyfriend to this song. Obviously Shania Twain was the one singing it then...but my friend and I rushed to Musica (retailer) - Wikipedia to go and buy the single. And used to play those 3 versions of that song on repeat.

KG Skinny Love

KG Skinny Love

KG Skinny Love

KG Skinny Love

My Husband and I go back many years and have been through a lot…and even though I am still not wearing my wedding ring…he has hid it somewhere now and I don’t really want it back until there is a change in our relationship even though things are going great now…I am loving my husband, and he is loving me.

KG Skinny Love

KG Skinny Love

KG Skinny Love

My husband often tells me how my father told him, when we just started dating, how he doesn’t think we will last long. And he said that because he didn’t think he could handle me…you know me being so Stubborn and Driven and Controlling. But in honest truth I think many people including my father has questioned how long we would last because of the issues we have had to face, and his drinking and I am questioning how much longer I can take the lying.

dingo the singing dog DEMO

dingo the singing dog DEMO

dingo the singing dog DEMO

dingo the singing dog DEMO

Last night while I was changing profiles on Netflix Review | PCMag I saw a new Profile that I know I didn’t create or know about going up onto the account. Immediately I remembered how just the other day my husband asked me for the password for our Netflix Review | PCMag account and when I asked him why? he said because he wanted to put it onto his laptop. I remember thinking what laptop, as his only laptop is his work’s laptop and I know he wouldn’t put it on that, and he has it on his phone…but I let it go.

My mood changed and I say in bed on my side and away from him. He asked me what was wrong, and I figured I should just calm down and not go into it…the night was still early, and I was not in the mood for an argument.

dingo the singing dog DEMO

 

dingo the singing dog DEMO

 

 

dingo the singing dog DEMO

 

dingo the singing dog DEMO

 

 

dingo the singing dog DEMO

 

dingo the singing dog DEMO

dingo the singing dog DEMO

dingo the singing dog DEMO

dingo the singing dog DEMO

dingo the singing dog DEMO

dingo the singing dog DEMOdingo the singing dog DEMO

dingo the singing dog DEMO

dingo the singing dog DEMO

dingo the singing dog DEMO

dingo the singing dog DEMO

But I gave in and as I turned to go to sleep, I asked him. He just brushed it off and told me that he did but then when I asked why he had to lie to me…he said “technically he didn’t lie as he needed it for his phone” which he had given to his sister. So, he still lied to me. He went onto say that he didn’t ask me when I ask for stuff and passwords. Everything is on my name, so I have all the passwords and am the only one that remembers them, he forgets things, and I never ask him for any passwords.

But after all this and how I am feeling right now and in the past and how irritated I am and how I went to sleep thinking about changing the Netflix Review | PCMag account password, but I won’t. Even though I am a lil creeped and embarrassed that my in laws are going to see that I have watched some naughty shows on Netflix.

Watch Sex/Life Online | Season 2 (2023) | TV Guide

I know that…

BOOTLE

BOOTLE

BOOTLE

BOOTLE

BOOTLE

BOOTLE

BOOTLE

Log in to write a note