Trust a Woman to get Shit Done!!

The guy my husband arranged to come and attend to the geyser switch/circuit board, sent a voice note saying that he forgot and was now no where near the area and would only be able to come to our place tomorrow…

JioSaavn - Listen to New & Old Indian & English Songs. Anywhere, Anytime.

 

So immediately I got onto google sent my husband someone to call and arrange for them to come figure out the price etc…

My husband…

Fredo Bang – Bless His Soul Lyrics | Genius Lyrics

arranges for the guys to come but doesn’t confirm price etc… so I step out of my work and call and demand on a price…turns out they are COD only and I get quoted their max price… I tell him that I expect them at my place within 10 minutes.

By the time I get home I figured I will just ask my work to work from home and get my husband’s guy to come…since he would be a lot cheaper, but I would have to go another day with no shower…or I could just go with the

Best Electric Kettles (2024), Tested and Reviewed | Epicurious and PEPPRIG 3-piece bucket set with lid, gray/blue - IKEA scrub down….

Goodbye My Lover…call the guy and he tells me he just got to my place so I would still be charged for the call out…figured what the heck I would be going into the money I had transferred from the Spring Whisper last of my savings and was going to use for an accrued account…to I may as well get them to do the job.

Important thing right now is that I get to shower when I get home…and clean up the sink and… Right now, I am smiling. Smiling can trick your brain into happiness — and boost your health

 

Log in to write a note
August 13, 2024

Your husband sounds like me. Rest in peace

August 14, 2024

With the way I am feelings these days, I am more likely to kill myself before I kill him!

August 15, 2024

@ncumisa lol, the frustration, I’m sure. I have the same issues with my wife. It’s a back and forth, like tossing a ball. Who has the ball now? I don’t know, maybe you did