Too Good…

Is the way things have been for the past few days Coffee Healing!

I have been home from work for the past few days and so been spending a lot of time around my husband. He has been so Night Pumpkind and Coffee Healing and Creamy Sugar and it has been great. But through it all I have been somewhat reserved. But damn have I been missing him and just wanting to be in his arms. But stubborn me has been holding back…

Last night we talked on WhatsApp. He shared a few TikTok videos with me about how a man just wantsGoodbye My Lover and how a woman should see beyond the dream of a man being a Sundaycoffee. I told him that I have not been like that and how my only problem with him has been his drinking.

This morning, he explained how he has been self-medicating on alcohol and how he knows he should make the time and budget to see a therapist.

mixedfeelings I am thinking…well more like wondering… Londrina Solid

This morning, he asked me to put my wedding rings back on, but I was in a rush to get to work, and I don’t feel ready to. Our issues have not been resolved and I need more assurance from him.

Right now, I have lots going on so for now not going to worry too much about my marriage and just focus on my niece. Guess I will be going to my husband’s nephew’s 21st bday dinner…I just hope all will go well.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note