Today Has Been a Good Day!

I've been working for 10 years now at this meaningless, dead-end job and nobody here even knows that I exist. Chandler? - iFunny

I swear Phoebie should be saying my name?

So, for the Whisper Squad, I have been sending my CV for job vacancies and I am constantly getting Whisper Quiet

Yesterday morning I applied to another job and shortly afterwards was asked to send them a video of why I think I am suitable for the position and the work environment they will offer.  Spooky Whisper Demo

Anyway…back to the File:Friends logo.svg - Wikipedia GIF. I often been feeling like Phoebie should be saying my name… My dad sent me videos of animals doing random stuff… like…

Whisper

Spooky Whisper Demo

Star Whisper Demo Version

And I wondered to myself if life is easier as an animal. You know, you just get to fly around and do interesting stuff to the human…life as human is so stressful. Having to juggle life and money and work and weight and just life stresses… do animals ever get stressed? Well just thinking of the last video my father sent me…a bird picking on a snake in a bush…eventually it seems as if the snake got pissed off and decided to show the bird who boss was!!

110dbe5d-b0c1-4f4e-9675-cd1d6f9050af

Log in to write a note