Never Have I Ever…

….Coffee Healing as much as I do now…

I know that women all over the world…Faustant…hate wearing a bra. But since I have lost so much weight particularly on boobs…so now they just hang, even more than before…it hurts every time I take off my bra and gravity kicks in.

Speed+ 81.1 KG (DOWN 5.3 KG SINCE 15 JULY 2024)

I don’t know when last I was at this weight. Probably when I was in my mid 20’s so about 15+ years ago. And just imagine how much less I would weight if I was actually going to gym and eating healthy like I said I would so many times before. But I am proud of myself for weighting a reasonably good weight considering before the operation I was closing in on 119.7 kg

Speed+ 35.5 CM (DOWN 3 CM SINCE 15 JULY 2024)

Speed+ 33.5 CM (DOWN 6.5 CM SINCE 15 JULY 2024)

I have a lot of fat hanging off my arm bones. I remember how my mom used to complain so much about her hanging arms after she lost a lot of weight due to an operation that went horrible wrong resulting in her spending lots of time in the hospital and eating only liquids and bringing up food and blah blah blah… DAMN I MISS MY MOM SO MUCH! I LOVE G-D BUT REALLY DISLIKE HIM FOR TAKING HER AWAY FROM ME.

Speed+ 103.5 CM (DOWN 2 CM SINCE 15 JULY 2024)

 

Speed+ 100 CM (DOWN 5 CM SINCE 15 JULY 2024)

Speed+ 103.5 (DOWN 8.5 CM SINCE 15 JULY 2024)

Speed+ 23.5 CM (I MUST HAVE RECORDED THIS INCORRECTLY BEFORE AS I MEASURED 61.5 CM ON THE 15TH OF JULY 2024, AND MY LEFT LEG ISN’T DOUBLE THE SIZE OF MY RIGHT LEG BUT ACCORDING TO MY RECORDING IT IS…WEIRD)

Speed+ 24.5 CM (DOWN 12 CM SINCE 15 JULY 2024. I ALSO THINK THAT IS INCORRECT ALTHOUGH MY PANTS SIZE HAS GONE DOWN I AM KNOW WEARING MEDIUM IN PJ PANTS AND LEGGINGS AND I COULD GET SMALLER SIZE JEANS, BU DON’T HAVE MONEY TO SPEND ON SHOPPING)

SMILE EVERYDAY …but I am feeling in a good place and should be proud of myself! Now If I could just find a plastic surgeon willing to do some pro-bono work in my saggy arms and boobs I would be feeling even happier!

 

Log in to write a note