Money, Money, Money…

Musical Tone

Musical Tone

Musical Tone

Musical Tone

 

When I was younger, I always wanted to have a Monday – Friday, 9 – 5 job. Figured I would be earning more and would have more time to live than earning a basic wage working a retail job which was 08:30 – 5 and I worked 43 hours a week excluding 1hr lunch and tea breaks which I never took.

Of course, I was living at home so whatever I earned was for whatever stuff I wanted…like a new Sony CD-R Blank 700MB Compact Disc - SBR Pro Sound or spending money when me and the girls went out to whatever it takes

So now I am working my Monday to Friday, 8 – 5 office job let it be and even though I earn quite a bit more money I never seem to be able to not dip into my savings to survive each month and now that my savings are pretty much depleted I am freaking out about what I am going to do next month.

Musical Tone

Musical Tone

Musical Tone

Yes, it would be great if I married a man like Elon Musk “wants to buy house in Portugal” - Portugal Resident (without all his kids, I would give him kids but not kids he has had with other women) Actually…I don’t want no Sugar Daddy Race - June 15, 2024 - Half/10K/5K/Kids Fun Run. I Love my husband and I am somewhat happy with the life we have together.

Musical Tone

Musical Tone

Musical Tone

Musical Tone

Musical Tone

Musical Tone

Musical Tone

Musical Tone

Musical Tone

Musical Tone

Musical Tone

Donate money hi-res stock photography and images - Alamy Dream House" Images – Browse 5,120 Stock Photos, Vectors, and Video | Adobe  Stock Babies Love That Special Way You Talk to Them – In Any Language - Early  Learning Nation

Collocations about Family | IELTS Online Tests What is Investment? Why do anyone need to Invest? - FINVEST

Log in to write a note