He Says…

Cedarville Pnkfun1 Cursive

This morning while we were both preparing our work lunch he commented on how I looked. He said that my legs were looking good and he was loving how sexy I was looking now.

Austie Bost Versailleshow I have been eating less sugar and junk. I mean I am not eating perfectly and my dietician would be pissed off at my slip ups, but I have been eating a lot better and making more conscious decisions of what I will cook and eat and  buy.

I have yet to actually get up and go to gym and work out before or even after work…but I am making the decision to use the stairs more and to increase my step count. My Step Count on my apple started off with 10 000 steps a day…that was not very attainable, so I brought it down to 3000 steps and now hitting about 1800 before lunch but then getting it to 3000 is not really happening all the time…

shalma

Ooh on Saturday I am joining some friends to walk up the mountain instead of going to shul…a Rabbi will be joining us so it will still be considered as Shul time…Just need to take a few pics!

As hard as it is, I am loving this new life that I am making the effort to live. I am loving this goal of wanting to live each day that I can outdoors and with people as supposed to just staying in doors in bed and with…

Netflix is going to start charging you $3 to share your password | iMore and my Which Amazon Kindle Is Best For Travelers? - One Mile at a TimeButterfly

Right now I am in a good place. Of course there is still lots that I want to do…and wish that I was following through with…but I am happy with myself and with my life.

Sweet Getaway DEMO Regular Thinking Emoticon Question Face Emoji With Eyeglasses Vector Illustration  Stock Illustration - Download Image Now - iStock

 

Log in to write a note
October 13, 2022

I am glad things are brightening up for you Peace! 😀

October 14, 2022

Thank You! 😘