Funny Icebreaker Questions…

Every now and then you need to just let out and not think…well maybe that is just me…but you gotta have fun sometimes otherwise this world will tear you down.

Katastrofe DEMO Regular

I would buy a nice Chicken Burger from Hudsons… Recipe : Chicken Burger Greek Style – Hudson Meats

No, I would buy a cheesy toasty The ultimate toasted cheese | Woolworths TASTE No…I think I would go for a Pizza…Chicken Avocado Pizza Recipe by Tasty

It is clear how the restrictions from the Bariatric Op are affecting my mind. I mean I still nibble on a block or 2 of chocolate every now and then…and I get the same satisfaction as I used to get from eating a slab…actually I think I get even more satisfaction now, as I really take time to enjoy it and I think about it. 

Katastrofe DEMO Regular

Oral-B Advantage Complete Deep Clean Review | Allure But I would love one of these… Buy ORAL B iO 4 Electric Toothbrush - Lavender | Currys

Katastrofe DEMO Regular

Mmm… 

Dolphins | Defenders of Wildlife Just imagine swimming all the time and just being free…the Ocean would really then be my playground.

Katastrofe DEMO Regular

1,276 Kissing Under Rain Stock Photos, Images & Photography | Shutterstock once that used to be on my bucket list, but then my current husband made that happen on like our 3rd date.

So now I have…457 Kiss Eiffel Tower Photos and Premium High Res Pictures - Getty Images Kissing with the Eifel Tower in the same frame or…Touring Ancient and Modern Greece | Liberty Travel going on vacation in Greece

I guess the is now 2 things.

BigMom Regular

Halle Berry back as Storm in new X-Men movie HALLE BERRY/STORM (XMEN) I think she is so fierce and hot and it would be so cool to be able to control the weather like she does. Adn no one stands in her way (at least I don’t remember…I really should watch the original 2 Xmen movies).

Jean Grey (film character) - Wikipedia But I think I would love to be Dr. Jean Grey…I cool would it be to be telepathic and telekinetic

BigMom Regular

Really my oldest sister. She is so loving and dependable and seeing her as a mother puts me in absolute awe. Always on the run and always doing something and reaching for her goals and making things happen. She is always finding new ways to make money and to start things and everyone gravitates to her. I honestly do love her…I love all my sisters.

Which celebrity do I admire????

Jennifer Hudson Slips on Pointy Heels for Glamour's Women of the Year –  Footwear News She started off by being brought down by Simon Cowell when she did American Idol back in 2004 she pushed and starred in Dreamgirls just a few years later and she kept on pushing and reaching for the top and she is now one of the few The EGOTs / Useful Notes - TV Tropes achievers. So, her determination and unwillingness to bow down to critiques has my admiration.

BigMom Regular

As a child I loved to be in the pool. Even when my skin would go all wrinkly, I would not get out.  As an overweight adult I think I enjoyed being with friends and sipping cocktails. This current summer…having lost weight I enjoyed being on the beach and out in the sun.

BigMom Regular

It would be a clapper board drama Stock Photo - Alamy and Jennifer Hudson Becomes an EGOT at 2022 Tony Awards would play me. WHY?

Well besides her being BLACK, I think she is a great actress and could really playout my life story (which is quite a rollercoaster) and her weight loss journey is something that sticks to me and something that I hope to be able to achieve too.

lights out

EVENT PLANNER.

lights out

Morning. By the time is hits midday I am ready to just put my feet up and do the bare minimum. Although I went to gym after work yesterday and it was really nice, and I got like a shot of energy to keep my up til late. But I am a morning person.

lights out

The Chocolates — Illume

Strange that is would be a Forest Gump quote because I don’t recall ever watching it and from the clips I have seen, it really seems boring.

But I also love this quote… Ginny & Georgia Love You, Mean It In Different Languages - YouTube

Log in to write a note
January 10, 2023

Ooh I like this…I think I’ll steal the idea!  I think the toothbrush question is funny.  I wonder what that is supposed to say about you.  I hope you get your fairytale pic in front of the Eiffel Tower!

January 10, 2023

Thank You!

I love doing these random things. have fun!