Fallin’

The Bash Singing Slashy

The Bash Singing Slashy

The Bash Singing Slashy

The Bash Singing Slashy

The Bash Singing Slashy

The Bash Singing Slashy

The Bash Singing Slashy

The Bash Singing Slashy

The Bash Singing Slashy

I mentioned in my last post how the cycle was beginning again…and it has. This weekend was perfect. We cuddled and went for drives…did shopping…we laughed…and were really invested in each other.

He spoke about how Alcohol and places were alcohol are sold and where it will be highlighted are places, he plans on avoiding for the next few months.

BUT THEN this can just be the addict talking; making me remember the good so he can pull me in again.

I mean who would want to leave a woman who…

LOVES YOU 

COOKS FOR YOU

PROVIDES FOR YOU 

KEEPS YOUR LIFE INTERESTING 

Comic Story (he says he does)

 

 

 

Log in to write a note