Childless Cat Ladies…

Anger Management

JD Vance faces backlash after referring to Kamala Harris as a ‘childless cat lady’ | LBC reacts (youtube.com)

Jennifer Aniston Calls Out J.D. Vance With Message on Her IVF Journey (eonline.com)

 

When I was told that I had PCOS when I was just about 18 years old, no emphasis was put on about how I could change my diet and help my issue or how having children would one day be an issue. I thought it was cool that I was lucky enough not to have to experience the menstrual cycle and in essence not have to worry about falling pregnant while enjoying unprotected sex. I did go on the pill to regulate my cycle and that was no real harm…

15+ years later I am ready to have a child and the struggle starts.

Lady Madona

Lady Writer

The Lady Bear didn’t stick to 100% healthy eating plan though.

Elegant Lady

Lucky Lady

And I still do not fall pregnant.

Of course, I am not in the right place to have a child…live in a tiny flat and don’t earn much but I really want a child and so does my husband and it really Painted Lady when some asshole goes off and calls me and other women in similar/same positions as me Lucky Lady.

Whitestone Formal PERSONAL Regular I am allergic to all furry animals and I really don’t like cats.

Whitestone Formal PERSONAL Regular being a mother does not make us, women, any more prepared for the world and its challenges, not does it make us more officiant to be leaders and lead the world or anything of that regard.

Whitestone Formal PERSONAL Regular many women can choose not to have a child

Whitestone Formal PERSONAL Regular children are bloody expensive and with the world that that asshole and idiots like him helped create many people cannot afford to have a child and are preventing raising a child that will be deprived of a sufficient life.

Whitestone Formal PERSONAL Regular …okay there are so many reasons why Women don’t always have children and that Gennaro Palmieri Formal Medium had absolutely no right to go on the way he did or to say those things…I am sorry, but I really wish his mother never had me. And now I am in a predicament since I would vote for Trump, solely based on his stance and support with Israel, I really dislike him otherwise, but since Trump being President would make Vance Vice President, I don’t know who I would vote for.

Oooh…Whitestone Formal PERSONAL Regular not everyone can afford to have IVF and all the other Fertility Treatments necessary to attempt to fall pregnant. Just having some test to see the makeup of my Tubes and Uterus cost a fortune and hurt like a bitch!

This morning while I was driving to work on the radio the DJ mentioned how he supports charities that provide Medline Disposable Baby Diapers - Shop All and Amazon.com : Simply Baby Necessities Baby Girl Basket - Pink : Babyand other necessities to hospitals so mothers who want babies but cannot afford them can go and collect these items. And I just thought to myself if you cannot afford to have a child, I don’t think you should be having one. I get how everyone needs help and I suppose some support would always be greatly appreciated but if you know that you would be bringing up a child in a bad environment and you cannot give the basics to the child maybe you should deprive yourself of the joy and stress of that child for the better good.

I know it my sound like a contradictory considering how I go on about how much I want a baby and on the same breath I speak about my financial pressures…but I know my financial pressures are those of being able to afford a bronze spoon, but I want the gold spoon. So, I know that in the end I can make it happen and will make it happen.

 

Log in to write a note