Alarm Goes Off!!

My alarm goes off this morning and my husband also gets up. I am thinking he is getting up to get ready to go with me to see the gynecologist.

Folks Dreaming Regular He just goes to the toilet…I ask him…Sidhe Noble He doesn’t reply. He just gets back into bed and goes back to sleep.

I get to the Doctor and while I am there, I explain to her what is going on and end up crying. When I left, she gave me a hug.

Anyway, we talked a lot…

Since I am not legally married, I could get a sperm donor and wouldn’t even need my husband’s permission. Folks Dreaming Regular He is an African Man so he could say that we are Traditionally Married, and he could then sue me and cause problems.

Do I want to have a baby on my own? Can I actually do it on my own? This isn’t the way that I thought my life would go! I am holding on tight to balance my sanity…could I manage a baby on my own? I would like to think I can, but maybe I can’t! I hope I can, because part of me does want to! I am so ready to set my life straight.

Latest 100+ Self Motivational Quotes Images & Wishes For Download

Log in to write a note