A Weight Has Been Lifted!

Not gonna count all my chickens before they hatch…

Don't Count Your Chickens Before They Hatch | Idioms Online

…but I can’t help planning of life with this new job! Thinking of…

Fondness I think I will need to be dressing up smarter!

Fondness Can’t carry a mini backup!

Leather Ladies Briefcase 2.1 - Black | Shop Today. Get it Tomorrow! |  takealot.com Shop adidas Originals Micro Mini Backpack FZ7211 black | SNIPES USA

But something that I have been doing quite a bit the past few days and PhoenixScriptFLF

I have been unsubscribing from all the Online Job sites I have been getting like endless emails from every day!

Linkedin Logo, symbol, meaning, history, Vector, PNG Gonna eventually have to upgrade from a ‘free’ account and actually work on my profile!

Job Mail | Find and apply for job vacancies online

Search Jobs in Johannesburg, Cape Town, South Africa & Beyond | Adzuna

JOBS / TRABAJO -Hayward, Oakland, Fremont, San Jose- SF BAY AREA | Hayward  CA Have no idea who that is!!

Careers

Executive Placements (@ExecPlacements) / X JobLeads | LinkedIn

EasygoingnessDemo-Regular

This morning when my manager came into the office he greeted with me a… Hello Traitor Michael Scott GIF - Hello traitor Michael Scott Steve Carell  - Discover & Share GIFs. We both laughed because I am anything but one!

But I am feeling very optimistic with the outlook in life for me.

Log in to write a note