28 Days of No Sex!! Scheduled Baby Making!

I have always been against scheduled love making… but I guess when it comes to having a baby it is gonna have to come down to that!

Shock Brat

Well considering my husband and I are not Child Hood Style regularly and the last time we actually did Holly Hood, was like weeks if not months ago…these 2 days have been MATTEHEK FREE

I mean yes, the smutty romance books did heat things up for me a bit, but I can cool on and off very quickly and since it has been rather chilly outside these last few days the idea of taking off clothes is not very enticing.

Anyway… so once the 28 days of Bold Marker ends… we begin the whole GOLDLEAF BOLD PERSONAL USE Bold… how romantic!

You gotta do what you gotta do" Poster for Sale by eleyne | Redbubble

 

Good thing is that things are going rather swell between my husband and me! But this could just be the cycle starting up… Who knows…

Bold Testament

Bold Testament

Dream Meadow

CafePress - BARUCH HASHEM! Mug - 11 oz Ceramic Mug - Novelty Coffee Tea Cup

I would just love for the finances to excel!

Log in to write a note