28 Days of No Sex!! and Being Drawn into a Book…

I love reading…I can read a +/- 345-page book in about 3 days.

Now most of these books I read are your Comic Story so quite a bit of detailed sex…nothing Comic Panels…but I do get heated and, in the mood,…

So right now, I am not doing myself any favors reading one when I will have to abstain from sex for 28 days…

I did think about delaying the MRR by a day or two…and I do have to take aHistory of the Home Pregnancy Test - The Atlantic test before taking MMR…but doesn’t it take a while before it can show Comic PanelsSo do I take the gamble?

When you can do a pregnancy test. You can carry out most pregnancy tests from the first day of a missed period. If you don’t know when your next period is due, do the test at least 21 days after you last had unprotected sex. Some very sensitive pregnancy tests can be used even before you miss a period.

Doing a pregnancy test – NHS

Comic Panels

Mmmm…

Log in to write a note