אני קושית יפה/I’m a Cute Black Girl Pg 98

I really wish I really knew what his plan was. I mean is his plan that every person living on the earth he created to live by his faith only and every day and to become a

Vollkorn Medium Rabbi: Over 5,104 Royalty-Free Licensable Stock Illustrations & Drawings |  Shutterstock  or a   Mf Soul Meets BodyFree Vector | Catholic priest isolated icon designor an

Imam Stock Illustrations – 812 Imam Stock Illustrations, Vectors & Clipart  - Dreamstimeor a  Isle Body PERSONAL USE Medium Italic

Lumend Demo Regular

Christian Clipart-catholic nun with eyes closed hands folded in prayer  clipart or aBody RockThe Girl In Orthodox Jews Dress. Jewish Royalty Free SVG, Cliparts,  Vectors, and Stock Illustration. Image 54720502. or a Women Priests: Coming to a Church Near You | by Judy Flander | Headlining  Feminism's Second WaveBody

 

 

 

If that is the case, then I am living the wrong life and I guess I will continue to do so…

At shul on Friday night, I did the announcements and after the service a fellow congregant made a comment to me… she said how I should do the course to become a leader in the shul so I too could one day can lead a service like she was, although not being a rabbi.

I walked out of shul thinking about what she said and just couldn’t see myself ever doing that. Even though I have come to accept the Progressive Jewish stream and have become a Progressive Jew, and I respect my Femal Rabbis at shul and all other Female Rabbis. To me a Rabbi will always be a man first and I cannot see myself standing up there and leading the services and teaching the Torah and being a person of such a caliber.

Balin Quiny Please Hashem can it include a baby…and please soon!

 

Log in to write a note
July 16, 2024

The “plan” is that we only know what the plan as we live it: because the best Jews are also Bhuddists, we understand that maybe not knowing the plan is part of the plan (which is just such a Jewish way of thinking.) Have you ever watched “A Serious Man?” It sort of covers that territory.

July 16, 2024

Never watched ‘A Serious Man’ , never ever heard of it. But will give it a shot. Do Buddhists believe in a G-d? I thought that just believed in Idols.