It’s very weird

Another day, Another blessing.

Any sign of frost or snow has disappeared into an oblivion with the wet wet weather 🌧️ They say it’s going to rain all week. Even with the incessant rain, Autumn is my favourite-ish season.

Now to explain the title, I find it very weird how you can think about something and then later on or the next day you see/hear about that very thing. It happens a lot with me and it can even include the most random thing such as a thinking about a clown and the next day I see someone dressed as a 🤡… Maybe it’s just a coincidence but some of these occurrences are just so personal and specific, I’m perplexed.

Anyway, I hope everyone is good. I do try to read everyone’s journal entries even if I don’t comment (I simply don’t know what to say especially as a newbie lol), I do try to give it a love if I can though I think some features are limited for me yet. We’re all so different but not all that apart either. Just humans with very human like emotions.

  • Today’s quote of the day was:

“Not getting what you want is also a blessing”

 

Goodnight

Nadia 🕊️💕

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 4, 2023

That quote is right on!