Log in to write a note
November 7, 2010

where is the like button 🙂 Who would have thought “oh my god why did I join the NFL” McCoy would pull through? They are so going to give the Steelers another humiliating loss. Which reminds me, I forgot to make fun of Sam and Al for the Browns kicking the crap out of them.. they had invited me over that day to watch football too… though I don’t think it was televised..

November 7, 2010

Go Browns ~WEAVER

ryn: yes that kitten mirrors my sulky expression perfectly…she is my splitting image, i must say 🙂 and what with all these red background, really hurt my eyes – joke 🙂

ryn: okay that kitten doesnt have a sulky expression, maybe a puzzled one…it was either that pic or a burly panther but i wasnt that strong emotionally then to choose the panther pic. maybe now i can. but i am too lazy to change the pic..and the kitten pic is kinda cute. 🙂 right the red and yellow at the side and top. hmm ok, manageable since i type fast….

April 18, 2011

I am so happy someone is appreciative of my Colt McCoy.. Haha unles you are being completely sarcastic with this black and yellow theme page and being from PA and all. (BTW I am not spreading that.. lol should have explained) ALSO btw BF is from PA too.

April 21, 2011

well you see everytime I have come to the states our money has been awful.. so this is just slight pay back!

November 13, 2011

RYN: Pretty stout in the pants, at least. ~WEAVER