Log in to write a note
April 14, 2008

YOU F*CKER!!!! YOU BASTARD! HOW DARE YOU! AHHHHHHH!!!! THERE WILL BE HELL TO PAY FOR THIS!!!

April 14, 2008

I LOVE YOUR CROWN! You should have also taken a screen shot of when I wasted you in rock paper scissors you jerk 😛

April 15, 2008

lmfao!!!!!!

April 15, 2008

OMG! Did I just read Cassie Saying “I’m just a little Canadian” HOW DARE YOU CASSIE!!! BOWING DOWN. PSh, your disowned! =P

April 15, 2008

Oh that was not bowing down! That would be me making the burly American feel bad for being so mean to someone so cute 😛

April 15, 2008

lol I just realised that you had both my chat windows open haha, one from the other comp. you are cute 🙂

April 15, 2008

lol, great one!!!!!

April 15, 2008

You! Suck at Checkers 😉 :'( Not really, you wasted my ass on this game anyhow.

April 17, 2008

he makes a valid point, here.

April 17, 2008

yayayaya you know, I think we are all done looking at you beat your poor little girlfriends ass very badly. I am so gonna get you back for this, you jerk 😛 xoxoxoxoxooxoxo I don’t mean it :'( You are lovely! I will get you back though muahahhahahahhahhaha