oh my lord

So I just spent the last … 2 hours it seems… speaking Chinese with this Chinese dude who I (Cassie don’t get angry) was playing CS with.  Hahahaha.  So ridiculous…..at least I was able to hold a fairly intelligible conversation with the dude.  Me and my Chinese dictionary to help me with the handful of words I couldn’t remember or never learned.  God bless Pin Yin.  The guy was from Tianjin, which is kind of funny because I went there to visit Tanya when we went to China.  I shoulda blasted him with the Pekinese RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

WO SHUI JIAO DE SHI HOU DAORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR LERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!! WANRR!!!!! ANNNN!!!RRRR

Log in to write a note
March 28, 2008

WHAT DOES THAT MEAN!! You must teach me Chinese!! I will try and be a good student. 🙂 Said was teaching me some Farsi today at work. Chetor Asti?! AND WHY WERE YOU PLAYING CS SO LATE!!!!! HAHA I am not mad you bastard!! You are the one who had to get up early, and KNOW that game keeps you up! Talk to you later on cutie 🙂

March 28, 2008

heheh I was going to ask you what pin yin was.. but I looked it up. The mandarin version of romaji 🙂 haha I will always fail at making you like Japanese, wont I? Anata wa nihongo ga daisuki desu. You just don’t know it yet. How is that for an .. incredibly simple sentence.