Mi Familia

I’ve got my family back…everyone all together under one roof.  Mom, Dad, Cassie, Cat…excellent. 

It’s weird when you see yourself changing and you don’t really realize it or understand why!  Like I notice I am on my mom for everything…just being a bastard.  I don’t seem to have any patience left.  I’m so tired of repeating myself for my dad who either can’t hear me or straight up doesn’t listen/care.  I don’t like it.  I’ve made all these worthless promises to myself that I was going to be more patient…but it just doesn’t seem to work.  I am having such a hard time controlling this reflex to be a jerk.

I think when I go to Canada, I’ll take Kung Fu lessons.  It looks like the most I can do would be Northern Shaolin, a style I’ve only dipped into once, with a smattering of Choy Lay Fut.  It’d be nice to review the old CLF as it’s a really effective way to learn to fight.  I thank college for teaching me that at least.

Haven’t had much time to think/write lately!  So many Jews left to persecute…so little time.  The Negroes, too.

Log in to write a note