Log in to write a note

I lurve TCM.

August 24, 2008

YOU WERE UP EARLY!!!

August 24, 2008

lol weirdo 🙂

August 24, 2008

why do i waste my life, so?

Haha, not likely. You’re the one friend I have that probably knows as much and more about this stuff! I think you could give me lotses of good tips, and I’m looking forward to you helping me keep my rear in gear. ^^ Thanks for the advice you’ve already given, btw! I’m sorry that you are in this boat with me, but I have to admit it’s nice to have company. =] How are you coming along with it? I think you look real good! How’s cycling? Well that depends on what kind of cycling you’re talking about, lol. =P

August 26, 2008

I miss you 🙁 I woke up on your side of the bed and was very sad so I grabbed giraffe and hugged him, almost fell asleep again. I also kicked my ds onto the floor :'( I hope it is ok.