I’m gonna do something crazy!

Yes, I’m going to write an OD entry whilst the diarist Lilyfae sits next to me leaving notes on another’s OD!  Some might call it Blasphemy, others might call it Madnes.  Only the Few, the Proud will call it…

 

SPARTA!!!!

 

Ok.  So apparently I need to go to graduate school.  My father’s been pandering me around NASA in a vain effort to get me a job that I don’t want.  Fortunately, someone from NASA emailed me today about a possible lab assistant job at PSU.  God Bless America.

Log in to write a note
July 26, 2008

you want to know what else is madness. the fact that I am noting you while you sit beside me playing your weird game that you shoot people in the groin in. Your weirdo dad needs to back off. But he will never understand. Does Lilyfae need to choke a bitch?

I couldn’t agree more with Cassie, your dad needs to back off. I do believe LilyFae should be doing some bitch-choking. I can’t tell you how well I know what it’s like to have a controlling father. -_- I’m sorry he’s being so pushy. =[ On the flipside, I wish my dad would try that hard to help me get a good job, instead of just demanding that I get one without giving me a hand! I would say youare lucky in that, if your dad wasn’t being such a moron. YOU ARE KARSTEN AND YOU NEED TO LIVE YOUR OWN LIFE! I’m sorry to say this, but at this point I’m not so sure your father is ever going to understand that. But… *hugs* for you. Good luck with all the craziness.

July 26, 2008

Ha ha ha ha, oh man. PSU. We should both go back there. And burn the whole city to the ground. Not because I don’t like the place, just for kicks. And to show the world what we think of grad school. ~WEAVER

July 27, 2008

yeah i think everyone needs to go to graduate school…it sucks. i swear i wont have a job til i’m 30…..but 30 is the new 20, right? hrm…

July 27, 2008

NASA job? nuts!

July 27, 2008

Well, at least you’ll know before we do, when the world is about to be hit by the asteroid that ends all existence in a single, unrelentingly oppressive darkness that overwhelms man’s spirit and will finally break the lumbering and progressive beast of complex society…. either that, or you’ll sing Major Tom into the communications relay when you work late at the office.