Log in to write a note

O Peccant and Libidinous One, with utmost respect for Thy most Amative, Concupiscent, Inauspicious, Iniquitous, and Salacious divinity… …NO CHILD MOLESTING!!!! I hope you have rested up, St. Karsten the Reprobate. =] You’ve got work to do. ;p

June 4, 2008

….*shakes head* far to bored Karsten =P

June 4, 2008

Could I be St. Weaver, Eater of Babies? ~WEAVER

June 4, 2008

um, just a thought… isnt that kind of redundant? i mean, being apart of the church in any way, and suggesting you’re a child molester? it’s like saying “St.Karsten, the Priest”… ….. Now Weaver is on to something!

June 4, 2008

HAHA 186114 has a point 😛 babe, you need better things to do at 5 am 😉

June 5, 2008

🙂 I love your weirdness. How many minutes is it now then? according to your calculations I should have been there… 10 hours ago 😛 xoxoxo <3<3 I miss you too cutie. You cute weird bastard