Log in to write a note
August 14, 2008

i’d like to hear about the shampoo incident …. <3

August 15, 2008

I also am curious about said shampoo incident… you are a weird boy. I can imagine your friends, those of which I have not had the pleasure of meeting, are weird as well.

I had a dream about you last night. It started off very weird and nonsensical, and then it became so sad it made me cry in my sleep.

lol, What in the world is all this about commas? Are you in the midst of a punctuation crisis?

OH! Haha, I had no idea you meant Tobias! I thought you were talking about yourself or something, which I found odd because you use commas very appropriately, lol. Blah. You are right, & I’m glad to know it’s not just me thinking that. His comma usage makes his conversation that much harder for me to interpret. It’s like being in Germany, where the language sounds almost like English but not quite. Until I met him, I never knew that punctuation could be such a hindrance to communication. Yeah, I have written a lot lately. That happens a lot when I’m overly emotional & I have nothing else to do & no one else to talk to about it. Gotta let it out somewhere so the painfulness doesn’t completely overrun me. Are you excited to see Cat again? I want to visit you in the airport SO bad. =[ I don’t know if it’s gonna happen though. I got an email the other day from my school telling me they might need me to start work this week. I’m waiting to hear back so I can let you know for sure. I really hope it can wait until next week. But I’m not counting on it. I will tell you about the dream when you get home, if I still remember it. ^^ Or at the airport, if Jesus decides He loves me.

August 18, 2008

i think you mean when a lil shampoo is all it takes to make your eyes sting and makes u walk around like a zombie ;D