A long expected entry….

First of all, I offer bonus points to those who knows what my title is a pun of.

Second of all, I believe my mom is spying on me again.

Third of all…what is long expected?  Hahaha, I have never really talked about my girlfriend on this diary, much to her dismay.  Indeed, this is highly gay of me. 

The fact of the matter is … I could not ask for anyone better.  I never thought a savage, uncivilized nation like Canada could have a person of such high calib(re)er!  I do not have many needs at this time in my life, as I’ve learned off the folly of relying too heavily on someone for your happiness, but this one person manages to fulfill all of them to extremely, ridiculously high ok-ness.  It’s good to have someone to look forward to talk to everyday and someone who really wants to talk to and see you.  I’m also glad that that someone is not just anyone, but that it is her.

This person of who I speak is my cat.  Chunky : the Cat.   And currently she is lying on my desk staring at my fingers as I type in my lap.   She likes to get in my way as much as possible to help me type this entry.

No, I was really speaking of my wonderful girlfriend Cassie.   I’m very happy to find someone with whom trust just comes naturally.  I’m also glad that I am capable of said trust.  I was worried that I wasn’t but I think Cassie is just special enough to make that not at all an issue. 

Now I have three things in this life I can hold true to : my goals, my values, and the best woman in the world 🙂

Allahu akhbar.   I will run slower tomorrow insh’a Allah.  For my own sake.

You will find the Emperor is not as forgiving as I am.

Log in to write a note
March 18, 2008

that’s amazing, everyone deserves a love like that! whats with the allahuakbar?? are you muslim>? arab? just joking around?

March 18, 2008

ryn- haha “sense” isnt in my vocabulary…whatever part of the brain that makes sensible decisions – i guess i just never developed it 😛

Bonus points for me! 😀

March 19, 2008

LOTR A Long Expected Party, do do do do do do do dodododo…

March 19, 2008

cuteeee <3

March 19, 2008

bout damn time! *ahem* *shifty eyes* and Savage!!! SAVAGE! We sit atop of you if i’m not mistaken 😛 I’m glad you guys found each other…even if you are…from down there *shudders* x

March 19, 2008

=] I love how you first started saying it was your cat, lmao. <3

March 19, 2008

LOL!! BABE!! XOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOXOX hehe about damn time! weird.. just realised me and Sam said the same thing… haha. My god we all know how forgiving the emperor is, you must be like.. god. Allahu Akhbar! You will run to Canada today Inshallah. 🙂 <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

March 19, 2008

PLUS! I know you know I know where your title is from.. plus… Paul already answered it. If your mummy is spying, you should spy on her too.

March 28, 2009

LOL!back when cat was a girl!