7/16/08

Crap I am so hot and freakin’ awake.  I’m having an awesome time here in Winnipeg  Miss my parents and my cat.  I wish I could sleep right now.  I woke up at 11…but don’t feel sleepy.  I don’t get it.

Right now, Cassie’s dad is watching something on the Military channel…a bizarre channel to have in Canada.

Log in to write a note

It is ungodly hot. =( Not as bad as it could be though I guess. I’m sure your kittycat misses his mommy too.

July 16, 2008

military channel? hmmm <3

July 16, 2008

military channel? we have one? huh. lol

July 16, 2008

haha yep.. my dad likes his military channel.

July 16, 2008

I <3 MILITARY CHANNEL! DAMN YOU BASIC CABLE, FOR WITHHOLDING ITS JUSTICE FROM ME! yeah, as you so aptly pointed out and was aptly proven by previous noters…. canada is fail.