Log in to write a note
May 14, 2008

ha :o)

May 14, 2008

RYN: thanks xx =)

May 14, 2008

YOU WERE STILL AWAKE AT 8 AM!!!! I’m sorry I missed your call :'( I was very sad at that :'( It is so freaking nice outside, I might have to sneak off and go play in my yard with bots and smerj. My lilies are coming up 🙂 I want to go playyyy and not gymming tonight…sam has a concert. weird fish face. love it. lame I am writing you this here? yes. yes it is. xoxoxoxo Love <3

May 15, 2008

lol you liked my one word answer? that really didn’t answer the questions.

RYN: Yeah, I had to go to the hospital the first time I experienced the costochondritis. I was told it’s mostly the severe effects of emotional stress and so on, and that I need to take it easy. The medication is helping only slightly with costo., but other stuff isn’t really going away at all…

May 16, 2008

*looks for karsten* weeeeeeiiiiirrrrrddddooooooooooo?! I Missssssss youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu eh?! <3