Log in to write a note

lol, Having fun? *sways to the music*

Aw, sorry! Don’t worry, it wasn’t ruined, I still laughed hysterically!! He stoled your crown!

April 29, 2008

AHAHAHAHA CRAB! *giggles*

April 29, 2008

oh my god, hahahaha that just made my morning a little bit brighter! LMAO

April 29, 2008

I WANT SOME BOOTAY, too. GOD DAMN THAT EMBEDDED MUSAK IS AWESOME!

April 29, 2008

oh my god, is this what you were drawing last night?!?! That is freaking beautiful!! Reminds me a little of our ship 🙂 BUT!! Far superior! OMFG THIS IS AMAZING!!!!!!! SNOWBALL IS A WICKED PIRATE!! I can see why that song was inspiring you haha

April 29, 2008

I didn’t know OD could have music. I was playing a video when going to your page and suddenly I thought an alarm was going off in it and all hell broke lose.

April 29, 2008

holy shit that music scared the hell out of me, and then i started cracking up laughing. thank you for that! and ryn – no i dont run every day, most of the time i do 90 minute bikram yoga session, which heals my knees/hips, so i CAN do my 7.5 mile runs a couple days a week 🙂 again, your picture is so hilariously amusing. im still laughing!!!