CHRIST IS RISEN!

 May each and everyone of you have a Blessed Easter.  I pray that Christ is 1st place in your life, and that you are sharing this precious gift with others.

Here are several songs that I hope you each listen to and pay heed to the words.

This first song is by my favorite Southern Gospel Group:  Ernie Haas and Signature Sound.
"Calvary Answers For Me"      http://youtu.be/tokOuOe0W1A

This song is the song we will be singing on Sunday during worship at both services.  8am and 10:30am    http://youtu.be/tokOuOe0W1A
"I Will Rise"  by Chris Tomlin and Louis Giglio.

My Easter will be super busy.  I have to be at early praise practice at 7:30am, because the Keyboard Trio is playing both services and the other two want to practice.  Personally I think we are fine.  Then the 1st service is at 8am, 8:45am is juice and doughnuts and ????, 9am choir practice, 9:15am 2nd praise practice for the team I’m on, 9:30 Sunday School, 10:30am Contemporary Worship, Noon I will be coming home to change clothes and then head over to my daughters for Easter.

My daughter and husband just purchased a new trampoline for the kids.  Yes, it has the netting around it for all you safety freaks out there.  I was talking to Caleb (5yrs old) the other day and I said:  "so I hear you got a new trampoline!"  Caleb says:  "Manna, it’s not a trampoline.  You don’t tramp on it!  It’s a jumpoline, because you jump on it."  Makes sense to me.  Why can’t we call things what they are?  This kid is out to change the world.  Watch out world…..Caleb is coming!!!!

I’ve been trying to post pics of the kids again, but I can’t get them to load.  Drives me crazy.  Guess if you want to see pics of the grandkids you’ll have to go to my FB page:  carol1frazer2 to find my grandkids pictures.

The weather has been nice here in Southwestern Wisconsin.  Highs in the 60’s, but tonight it’s gonna be in the 20’s……BRRRRRRRRR!!!!!

Today was opening day for Milwaukee Brewers Baseball.  I watched part of the game.  St. Louis Cardinals won!!! Yeah.  And they don’t even have Pulos this year.  He’s a free agent.

Had Chicken Bacon Spinach and Artichoke Pizza for supper.  Yes, it’s good.  Shared it with one of the neighbor kids.

Take care one and all.  May you discovery Christ’s gift of Everlasting Life this Easter.

Love to you all.
Carol

Log in to write a note