Jub Jub Day 13

Really? Out of all my favourites, only one person wants a Christmas card from me? Looks like Voni’s getting a super sized card! Hannah, of course I’d still like to send you one, I’m not expecting one in return from everyone, please leave me your address if you don’t mind :o)

Accounts is tiring me out already. As I was back in my regular job yesterday, and back in accounts today, it seems like no one did anything yesterday as there were big piles of invoices for me to check and post against POs. The bloke I’m replacing worked five days a week, I’m only doing it for three days a week so I hope they’re not expecting me to do the same amount of work or I’m going to die of exhaustion and stress.

I’m still trying to think of a good name for my dog walking/ pet sitting business that isn’t already taken. Every time we think of a good one, all the variations of the domain are already taken. Safe and Hound, Fur and Feathers, Pets be Friends, Wags and Walks. ARGH. I have so many ideas but I can’t get started until I have a name. More ideas please :o)

Dog Walker/ Pet Sitter available in the West Midlands.

Log in to write a note
November 13, 2012

Hope they don’t overwork you, you’re at a disadvantage by clearly being good at your job they think you can do more than one but not pay you for it.

November 13, 2012

YAAAAAAAAAY giant Christmas card! Haha!

November 13, 2012

Paws and Claws? I wouldnt expect you to pay for overseas post for a Christmas card which is why I didnt leave my address.

November 14, 2012

I hate it when employers take advantage of people doing a good job. Could you add a location to the end of the domain name? Eg furandfeathersmidlands etc X